Check out books by Daphne Du Maurier

Jane Austen Box Set

Enjoy this beautiful Jane Austen box set, which includes all her six novels - Sense and Sensibility, Emma, Pride and Prejudice, Northanger Abbey, Mansfield Park and Persuasion.

Each of these striking editions come with an engaging introduction and have gorgeously stylish modern covers, making each separate novel makes a wonderful collectable. The six classic books comes encased in a sturdy and colourful cardboard box as depicted in the pictures. 

This lovely book box set would make a wonderful gift for any book lover or fan of Jane Austen. 

About the Product

  • ISBN-10 ‏: ‎ 1398809713
  • ISBN-13 ‏: ‎ 978-1398809710
  • Weight: ‎ 1.51 kg
  • Dimensions: ‎ 20.32 x 11.94 x 13.21 cm

About the Author:

Jane Austen, the daughter of a clergyman, was born in Hampshire in 1775, and later lived in Bath and the village of Chawton. As a child and teenager, she wrote brilliantly witty stories for her family's amusement, as well as a novella, Lady Susan. Her first published novel was Sense and Sensibility, which appeared in 1811 and was soon followed by Pride and Prejudice, Mansfield Park and Emma. Austen died in 1817, and Persuasion and Northanger Abbey were published posthumously in 1818.

2 items left